Having done this I proceeded to the Europa Barbarorum website and downloaded the mod from them. Europa Barbarorum I created for R:TW has received critical acclaim and has been downloaded well over 100,000 times for each version. It is written by The Europa Barbarorum Team. (and yes it will always remain Medieval 2: Total War and not Total War: Medieval 2 :P) Our newest version 2.35 is now released. I have the RTW Gold Edition, which was patched to 1.5 out of the box. The Europa Barbarorum Wiki is a collaborative effort to create a knowledge base for all things regarding the Europa Barbarorum modification for Rome: Total War. This is a full conversion mod (not surprising with M2TW since it’s a different time period). I just started playing Europa Barbarorum and I need help Rome I installed the mod a few days ago, and so far the only factions that I've been able to play withouth getting -20,000 gold has been rome, macedon, and the greeks. and its sequel Europa Barbarorum II for Medieval 2: Total War if you wish to become an editor/contributor please follow the EB Wiki Workflow and the guidelines and File Naming Conventions. More info about The Europa Barbarorum Team can be seen here. Here I conclude the discussion about missile units. Europa Barbarorum 2 is a mod Medieval II: Total War - Kingdoms, created by EB Team.It’s a total conversion modification that covers roughly the same time period as the Imperial Campaign included with Rome: Total War, but made for use with Medieval 2 Total War: Kingdoms. Click on to get more data about EB II 2.0 on The Europa Barbarorum Team's website. It is written by The Europa Barbarorum Team. A guide to missile units - Part 2 After a long pause, behold a new article! Here you can find details on how to remove it from your PC. EB II 2.0 A guide to uninstall EB II 2.0 from your system This info is about EB II 2.0 for Windows. How to install Europa Barbarorum 2 I need help guys. Europa Barbarorum II created for Medieval 2 Total War: King